For Parents > Term Dates

 

Term Dates

Autumn 2019
From
Until
1st Half of Term
Thursday 5 September
Friday 18 October*
Half Term Break
Monday 21 October
Friday 25 October
2nd Half of Term
Monday 28 October
Friday 13 December
* School closed on Friday 18 October: Teacher Conference Day
Spring 2020
From
Until
1st Half of Term
Monday 6 January*
Friday 14 February
Half Term Break
Monday 17 February
Friday 21 February
2nd Half of Term
Monday 24 February*
Friday 3 April
* School closed on Monday 6 January: Teacher Conference Day and Monday 24 February: Teacher Conference Day
Summer 2020
From
Until
1st Half of Term
Monday 27 April
Friday 22 May*
Half Term Break
Monday 25 May
Friday 29 May
2nd Half of Term
Monday 1 June*
Friday 10 July
* School closed on Friday 8 May: Bank Holiday and Monday 1 June: Teacher Conference Day
 

71a Old Lodge Lane, PURLEY, CR8 4DN

0208 660 6357 

ISA

SIMPLY SHREDDING

Secure Document & Data Destruction

Reedham Park School registered charity number 1182165